My best friend

Together foreverWhat would I be without my best friend ?
The one and only person that I can count on forever.
Through the good and the bad days, she's always there by my side.
Can't even imagine to live one day of my life without her.
No one in the entire world could ever replace my sister.

You're the one who knows me inside out.
You know what I´m thinking, what I´m feeling...
exactly everything about me.

And now I´m going away for a long time.
For the first time in my life I´m actually going to leave your side.
I hate it, I hate to leave you, I hate the fact that I´m going to spend
4 long months without you near me.

I love you little sister.
And even though I may be far away,
I´m gonna be there for you whenever you need me.
Never forget that.

Together forever. For eternity. My Love. My lil sis.


/ Nuf

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0